• 1-844-740-8103
Complete orders placed between now and Noon (CST) Wednesday, November 14th will leave our facility on Thursday, November 15th.

Birthday Cutouts Reviews

Our birthday cutouts are the perfect way to celebrate the big day!  Birthday cardboard cutouts will have your guests having fun and taking pictures.  See what our customers had to say about their cutouts for birthday parties!
Temporary

Photo Reviews


"My friends and family surprised me with a big blowout birthday party. The standup was used for the photo booth. Then we took her to the Lake for Memorial weekend. She had a blast! All the neighbors in the trailer park loved her! ????"

"We had a great time with our cutout for my husbands 40th."

Birthday Cardboard Cutout

 Birthday Cutout

Janet J., Higgensville, MO on 5/29/18

Tanya S., Plainfield, IL on 5/3/18


"Our fun-loving daughter just wanted to celebrate her birthday with Rizzo. Thanks for making it happen! ????"

"cruising around town"

Birthday Cardboard Cutout

 Party Standups

Holly P., Evanston, IL on 7/11/17

Marcie S., Wellington FL on 7/13/17


"I received my order and absolutely love it!!!!! thank you so much."

"Thank you for all your help and professionalism!!!"

 

Tracy G., Ferguson, MO on 5/30/17

Corita G., Baltimore, MD on 5/19/17


"Well, you guys did a great job. I'll definitely drop your name if people want to know who printed the standee. Thanks again!"

"Just wanted to let you know my cardboard son showed up on time this afternoon. Thanks for all your help with this and will certainly tell my friends about your company."

 

Vince D., Pittsburgh, PA on 5/4/17

Dick S., Felton, PA on 4/19/17


"Thank you so much! We really appreciate it! We are so pleased with your products!"

"That is perfect. We will definitely print with you guys again. Great customer service! Thanks :)"

 

Marquita S., Martinsville, VA on 4/18/17

Natilie S., Chaska, MN on 5/24/17


"We are so impressed with your customer service. We will use ya'll again!"

"Thank you for your amazing customer service."

 

Christina M., Austin, TX on 3/13/17

Caroline A., Beverly, MA on 2/17/17


"I appreciate your great service!"

"This is WONDERFUL--THANK YOU SO MUCH!"

 

Sherry L., Westfield, VT on 1/25/17

Ame D., Lawrenceville, NJ on 1/19/17


Verified 3rd Party Reviews