• 1-844-740-8103
Complete orders placed between now and Noon (CST) Wednesday, November 14th will leave our facility on Thursday, November 15th.

Anniversary Cardboard Cutout Reviews

Anniversary cardboard cutouts are the perfect way to celebrate the couple's big milestone.  Take the couple back to their wedding day with a anniversay cutout made from an old wedding photo.  Cutouts for anniversaries are perfect for photo opportunites.  Read what our customers have to say about their experience with our anniversary cardboard cutouts.
Temporary

Photo Reviews


"Mom and Dad’s 50th wedding anniversary #family #CardboardCutoutStandees #anniversary"

"50th wedding anniversary! Then and now!"

 

Karin F., Ottawa, Ontario on 8/20/18

Mindy P., Rockford, IL on 1/19/18


"Our cardboardcutoutstandees were such a hit! Ordered it for a 40th wedding anniversary using a photo from 1977 and the quality was amazing (seriously.. some companies couldn't even recreate due to the photo) but Cardboard Cutout Standees went above and beyond!"

"Our Standee was hit at my parent's 50th wedding anniversary."

40th Anniversary Cutout

50th Anniversary Cutout

 

Bridget M., Chicago, IL on 7/11/17

Amy Y., Parkersburg, WV on 7/19/17


"We sincerely appreciate your consideration. The event has evolved from just our 50th anniversary to include our Oldest grandsons wedding. Many thanks!"

"Thank you so very much!!!!!!!
My parents just celebrated there 50th Anniversary.
So many wonderful comments on the "Standees"
I really appreciate your fine work"

 

Lea N., Princeville, HI on 6/17/17

Cynthia G., Pensacola, FL on 6/19/17


"I received my order and absolutely love it!!!!! thank you so much."

"Thank you for all your help and professionalism!!!"

 

Tracy G., Ferguson, MO on 5/30/17

Corita G., Baltimore, MD on 5/19/17


Everyone loved the life-sized wedding photo of my in-laws we had for their anniversary party. It was a great conversation starter and many people reminisced about their wedding ceremony.

"Thank you. I'm really excited to get the cut out for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary party coming up in 2 weeks.

I can't wait to see their reaction. This is the only picture we have since they eloped, but we love it. I will be sure to let everyone know how great your customer service has been and strongly recommend your site to others."

 
 

Judy B., Hunker, PA on 1/31/17


Verified 3rd Party Reviews