Make Your Wedding a Hit With a Cardboard Cutout Standee

Wedding Cardboard Cutout Reviews

Wedding cardboard cutouts are the perfect addition to any wedding celebration.  Show off the happy couple with a bride and groom cardboard cutout.  We can also get that friend or relative to the reception with one of our wedding photo cutouts.  Wedding cutouts can be great for photo opportunities. Read below to see what our customers had to say about their experience with our wedding cardboard cutouts.
Temporary

Photo Reviews


"Love our cutout had it done for our 40th wedding Anniversary. It was a hit as guest walked in the hall!"

"Through the power of Life-Sized Cardboard Cutouts and Zoom, we were able to “be in NJ” for this very special day!! (Thank you, Cardboardcutoutstandees !)"

Grace B. on 4/3/21

Dana Y., Los Angeles, CA on 4/27/21


"I couldn’t make it to a friend’s wedding, so I sent a cut out of me instead! And now I’m in all of the wedding pics and the video! It was a huge hit!"

"I was my brother's best man at his wedding, and also the officiant. How could I possibly fulfill two roles at once? This was a huge hit at the wedding!"

Melanie H., Pittsburgh, PA on 12/3/19

Joshua S. on 11/25/19


"Thank you! We used them for a mehndi dance and they worked perfectly!"

"Phil was a huge hit at my son and daughter in law's wedding! Thank you! Phil danced the night away!"

Tyler C., Los Angeles, CA on 11/13/18

Lois B. on 11/8/18


"Our daughter’s dog most definitely could not attend her “mommy and daddy’s” wedding. She is ball-driven. As the wedding was at a golf course, that would have been a complete disaster- haha. You guys made a PERFECT replica of their baby, Lyla. We were able to have her there in spirit. Everyone got to have their pictures with her in the photo op area! Our 18 month old granddaughter could not understand why her tongue was so hard and dry... Thank you!!!!"

"Best!!!! We had so much fun with our standees at our wedding!!! I think we convinced a lot of people they need them too. Photos by Taylor English Photography. Thank you!! "

Debby B. on 10/15/18

Jennifer H. on 10/9/18

 

"My sister’s wedding date! Thank you Cardboard Cutout Standees!"

"Our cutout was the highlight of our wedding! We were so thrilled with the great quality and incredibly fast turnaround time. Everyone had an absolute blast taking pictures with it! Thank you so much for helping to make our wedding a night we will never forget!"

Leslie Z., Las Vegas, NV on 8/19/18

Lacey B., Peoria, IL on 6/30/18


"Thank you so much for the awesome addition to our wedding! Our guest had so much fun with our standee! Ps. Absolutely the best customer service experience - great service, fast responses, and an awesome team to work with!"

"Hey guys! Got my standup today and it is AWESOME! Gonna be using it as a guest book for people to sign at our wedding in 2 weeks! Thanks for making our big day extra special! #SimpsonWedding18 #AwesomeCutout! #YouGuysRock!"

Wedding Standee

Rachel H., Jordan, MN on 6/12/18

Jon S., Batesville, AR on 5/24/17


"Surprised our Best Man who also officiated our wedding stiff Skyler C. stood in as our Best Man when our best friend married us!"

"Got this from the professionals, thought I'd share."

Wedding Day Custom Cutout

Erin K., Atkins, IA on 5/14/18

Caroline T., Delray Beach, FL on 11/29/17


"Made this for the wedding of daughter Sarah to Troy, who is a devoted fisherman. The bubble says, " Welcome. But I would rather be fishing." The cutout was displayed at the reception and guests had fun taking their photo with it."

"Shout out to Jon! I ordered one of his cutouts for my daughter's bridal shower and it was a huge hit. It came well-wrapped and protected & in perfect condition. Timely delivery & outstanding customer service. Jon personally spoke with me several times. Highly recommend!"

Joan A., Mitchell, SD on 10/14/17

Gwen G., Delray Beach, FL on 10/3/17


"Thanks to cardboard cutout standees, my son could make it to his sister's wedding!!! "

"Thanks for helping get the most important ppl to the wedding"

Carole B., Papellion, NE on 10/10/17

Caroline W., Delray Beach, FL on 10/9/17


 

"Thank you you're awesome you're the best have a fabulous day!!!!"

"Thank you for all your help and professionalism!!!"

 

Leanne Z., Fort Lauderdale, FL on 5/11/17

Corita G., Baltimore, MD on 5/19/17


 

"Thank you. I appreciate your personal touch."

"That is perfect. We will definitely print with you guys again. Great customer service! Thanks :)"

 

Bethann V., Green Lake, WI on 4/10/17

Natilie S., Chaska, MN on 5/24/17


"We are so impressed with your customer service. We will use ya'll again!"

"Thank you for your amazing customer service."

 

Christina M., Austin, TX on 3/13/17

Caroline A., Beverly, MA on 2/17/17


Verified 3rd Party Reviews