• 1-844-740-8103
Complete orders placed between now and Noon (CST) Wednesday, November 14th will leave our facility on Thursday, November 15th.

Wedding Cardboard Cutout Reviews

Wedding cardboard cutouts are the perfect addition to any wedding celebration.  Show off the happy couple with a bride and groom cardboard cutout.  We can also get that friend or relative to the reception with one of our wedding photo cutouts.  Wedding cutouts can be great for photo opportunities. Read below to see what our customers had to say about their experience with our wedding cardboard cutouts.
Temporary

Photo Reviews


"My sister’s wedding date! Thank you Cardboard Cutout Standees!"

"Our cutout was the highlight of our wedding! We were so thrilled with the great quality and incredibly fast turnaround time. Everyone had an absolute blast taking pictures with it! Thank you so much for helping to make our wedding a night we will never forget!"

Wedding Date Cutout

Reception Cutout

Leslie Z., Las Vegas, NV on 8/19/18

Lacey B., Peoria, IL on 6/30/18


"Thank you so much for the awesome addition to our wedding! Our guest had so much fun with our standee! Ps. Absolutely the best customer service experience - great service, fast responses, and an awesome team to work with!"

"Hey guys! Got my standup today and it is AWESOME! Gonna be using it as a guest book for people to sign at our wedding in 2 weeks! Thanks for making our big day extra special! #SimpsonWedding18 #AwesomeCutout! #YouGuysRock!"

Wedding Standee

Super Wedding Cutout

Rachel H., Jordan, MN on 6/12/18

Jon S., Batesville, AR on 5/24/17


"Surprised our Best Man who also officiated our wedding stiff Skyler C. stood in as our Best Man when our best friend married us!"

"Got this from the professionals, thought I'd share."

Wedding Day Custom Cutout

Wedding Custom Cardboard Cutout

Erin K., Atkins, IA on 5/14/18

Caroline T., Delray Beach, FL on 11/29/17


"Made this for the wedding of daughter Sarah to Troy, who is a devoted fisherman. The bubble says, " Welcome. But I would rather be fishing." The cutout was displayed at the reception and guests had fun taking their photo with it."

"Shout out to Jon! I ordered one of his cutouts for my daughter's bridal shower and it was a huge hit. It came well-wrapped and protected & in perfect condition. Timely delivery & outstanding customer service. Jon personally spoke with me several times. Highly recommend!"

Wedding Cardboard Cutout

Custom Wedding Cardboard Cutout

Joan A., Mitchell, SD on 10/14/17

Gwen G., Delray Beach, FL on 10/3/17


"Thanks to cardboard cutout standees, my son could make it to his sister's wedding!!! ????"

"Thanks for helping get the most important ppl to the wedding"

Wedding Standee

Bride Cardboard CutoutWedding Guests Cardboard CutoutCarole B., Papellion, NE on 10/10/17

Caroline W., Delray Beach, FL on 10/9/17


"The newlyweds enjoying their honeymoon suite! Thanks Cardboardcutoutstandees!! They were a huge hit!"

Wedding Standee

Lydia R., Culver City, CA on 7/18/17


"Thank you you're awesome you're the best have a fabulous day!!!!"

"Thank you for all your help and professionalism!!!"

 

Leanne Z., Fort Lauderdale, FL on 5/11/17

Corita G., Baltimore, MD on 5/19/17


 

"Thank you. I appreciate your personal touch."

"That is perfect. We will definitely print with you guys again. Great customer service! Thanks :)"

 

Bethann V., Green Lake, WI on 4/10/17

Natilie S., Chaska, MN on 5/24/17


"We are so impressed with your customer service. We will use ya'll again!"

"Thank you for your amazing customer service."

 

Christina M., Austin, TX on 3/13/17

Caroline A., Beverly, MA on 2/17/17


Verified 3rd Party Reviews