Pet Cardboard Cutout Reviews - Dog Cutouts & More

Pet Cardboard Cutout Reviews

Our pet cardboard cutouts are a great way to remind someone of their fury friend.  Make a dog cutout for that college student who is away from home.  Design a cat cutout that will have everything but the purr. Read below to see what our customers had to say about their experience with our pet cutouts.
Temporary

Photo Reviews

"LOVE this cutout of my dog who has gone to live with my son. Miss her so much I had to do this. It looks SO good!!"

"Our beloved Nutmeg now has more than 9 lives thanks to you."

Irene H. on 1/26/21

Bob T. on 12/3/19


"Henry meet Henry! New Zealand bound!"

"The big head option is great for marathon spectating so your runner can find you on the course! Quick shipping, reasonably priced and great quality!"

Henry on 11/12/21

Sheryl F. on 1/14/19


"Phil was a huge hit at my son and daughter in law's wedding! Thank you! Phil danced the night away!"

"Our daughter’s dog most definitely could not attend her “mommy and daddy’s” wedding. She is ball-driven. As the wedding was at a golf course, that would have been a complete disaster- haha. You guys made a PERFECT replica of their baby, Lyla. We were able to have her there in spirit. Everyone got to have their pictures with her in the photo op area! Our 18 month old granddaughter could not understand why her tongue was so hard and dry... Thank you!!!!"

Lois B. on 11/8/18

Debby B., Virgina Beach, VA on 10/15/18


"We now have a “flat” Sarah Belle! The real Sarah barked at it, Ruben howled at it ShortStuff recognized a treat op!! Thanks Cardboardcutoutstandees!"

"We could not take our pups across the ocean to Scotland to celebrate 150 years of the Golden Retriever, so we took our standees instead! They were a huge hit and at first glance many folks thought they were real! Thank you so much for your fast, professional, courteous service! You have got a wonderful product there! More photos in comments!"

Sarah B. on 9/16/18

Sandra L. on 8/17/18


 

 

Verified 3rd Party Reviews